Sacred Heart Catholic School

2021

Softball Schedule

Date

Opponent

Place

Team

Time

Thurs. Feb. 18

Refugio JV

Here

JV

5:30 p.m.

Feb. 26-27

Burton Tournament

There

V

TBA

Tues. March 2

S.A. Providence

Seguin

V

6:00 p.m.

March 4 & 6

Schulenburg Tournament

There

V

TBA

March 11 & 13

Flatonia Tournament

There

V

TBA

Thurs. March 18

Refugio JV

There

JV 

1:00 p.m.

Sat. March 20

Schulenburg JV Tournament

There

JV

TBA

Tues. March 23

*Victoria Faith

There

V

4:30 p.m.

Fri. March 26

*Bryan St. Joseph

Here

V

5:30 p.m.

Tues. March 30

*Shiner St. Paul

Here

V

5:30 p.m.

Tues. April 6

*Bryan St. Joseph

There

V

4:15 p.m.

Fri. April 9

*Brazos Christian

Here

V

5:30 p.m.

Mon. April 12

*Victoria Faith

Here

V

5:30 p.m.

Fri. April 16

Schulenburg

Here

V

5:30 p.m.

Tues. April 20

*Shiner St. Paul

There

V

5:30 p.m.

Fri. April 23

*Brazos Christian

There

V

5:30 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

April 28 - 29

Bi-District

 

 

 

May 3 - 4

Area

 

 

 

May 7 - 8

Regional

 

 

 

May  13 - 14

State            

 

 

 

 

TOP